Our Mission

In obedience to our Lord’s command, we adhere to the GREAT COMMISSION.  "Go ye, therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost. Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you; and Lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the world."  Matthew 28: 19-20




Rev. Erick W. Evans, Sr., Pastor 
Rev. Carl Sheely, Sr.,  Executive Associate Pastor
Rev. Ernest Garvin, Associate Minister of Operations

Minister Duane Coleman, Jr.

Evangelist Julene Poole
Piaget Hendrix,  Minister of Music
Deacon Arthur Matthews, Deacon Board Chairman
Deacon Rufus Waters, Board of Trustees Chairman
Sis. Yolanda Williams, Treasurer
Sis. Gwen Harris, Church Clerk

Sis. Jeri Coleman, Church Secretary
Sis. Valerie Grimsley, Pastor & Financial Secretary


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2015 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting